Seeing Venus

Courtesy of Playcomments.com

Courtesy of Playcomments.com

I could only gaze upon your soft skin, skin I longed to caress gently, tenderly to enhance this feeling of blessed passion.

I moved slowly closer as I gazed into eyes of purity that now grace mine, now in frozen fascination, with complete admiration, and respectful of distances that were before heeded.

I touched hair that appears stiff, but is as soft as velvet, each strand seemingly independent, yet relying on its fellows to make your beauty a miraculous beginning.

I sought and found your skin akin to silken purity, touched the miraculous warmth and lost myself in its marvelous sensuality.

I caressed your silken flesh, locked now within my heart, the fascination of it’s color and texture. I would never deny my desire to nuzzle, my need to manipulate soft swells, that mark you as sensational, mysterious, and a charm that might make my life complete.

I traversed your warm valleys and crested sloping mounds in hope of reaching your heart and all the fire that transcends past, and makes this vision a present reality.

